Congratulations to our 2016 Film Award Winners!

Click film titles for more info. Click images to view trailers.

ACFF 2016 Green Fire Winner Laurels Large 20162016 ACFF Green Fire Award
EO Wilson: Of Ants and Men

Director: Shelley SchulzeEO Wilson 2
Producer: Graham Townsley

ACFF 2016 Foreign Film Laurels - large 2016 ACFF Foreign Film Award
Thirty Million

Directors: Daniel Price and Adrien TaylorBoat 2

ACFF 2016 Short Film Laurels Large2016 ACFF Short Film Award

Directed by Katie Schuler and Nick RogackiPhoto 1 PANGOLIN_still_01

2016 ACFF Green Spark Award – Highlighting Conservation HeroesACFF 2016 Green Spark Laurels large
Saving Mes Aynak

Director: Brent HuffmanSaving Mes Aynak - Seated Buddha

ACFF 2016 Green Spark Laurels large
2016 ACFF Green Spark Award– Highlighting Pathways to Environmental Sustainability

Catching the Sun

Director: Shalini KantayyaCatching Sun - Vertical Poster

 ACFF 2016 Green Spark Laurels large2016 ACFF Green Spark Award – Inspiring the Next Generation

How To Change The World

Director: Jerry Rothwell

Click Image for Trailer

ACFF 2016 Student Winner Laurels Large

2016 ACFF Student Award Winner

Medieval Monsters

Director: Oliver MuellerMedieval Monsters Dragonfly

ACFF 2016 Audience Choice Laurels Large
2016 ACFF Audience Choice Award

SEED: The Untold Story

Directors: Taggart Siegel and Jon Betz