Congratulations to our 2022 winners!

Best overall – Kana Hutchen – Hope for the Future (Chicago, IL USA)

Wendy Gomez – Delmarva Fox Squirrel (Fountaindale Elementary, Hagerstown, MD USA)

Attleigh St. Clair – Deforestation (Fountaindale Elementary, Hagerstown, MD USA)


Next Gen Capture
Conservation Contest


Each year, ACFF encourages youth ages 5 to 18 to create a conservation film of their own about what the environment and nature means to them. Award winning films receive cash prizes and their films are shared on the ACFF website.